Mayflower High School Governing Body

Structure of Committees - 2023-2024

Finance & Premises Committee	Curriculum & Student Related Committee	Personnel Committee
Peter Fenwick (Chair)	Alan Wilson (Chair)	David Blunt (Chair)
Ben Stansfield (Vice Chair)	Debra Campbell (Vice Chair)	Lynn Watkinson (Vice Chair)
David Blunt	Lauren Beauchamp	Peter Fenwick
Diane Gardner	Peter Fenwick	Scott Lister
Simon Harbrow	Simon Harbrow	Ben Stansfield
Scott Lister	Scott Lister	Bradley Watts
Bradley Watts	Lynn Watkinson	
Alan Wilson	Bradley Watts	
Clerk: Rachel Rensch	Clerk: Rachel Rensch	Clerk: Rachel Rensch

Audit & Risk Committee	Head Teachers Performance Review Committee	Informal Governing Body Liaison Committee
Alan Wilson (Chair)	Scott Lister (Chair)	Scott Lister (Chair)
Ben Stansfield (Vice Chair)	Simon Harbrow (Vice Chair)	Simon Harbrow (Vice Chair)
David Blunt	David Blunt	All governors are members of this committee
Peter Fenwick	Peter Fenwick	
Scott Lister	Alan Wilson	
		- -
Clerk: Rachel Rensch	Clerk: Rachel Rensch	Clerk: Not Clerked

Chair of Governors: Scott Lister

Vice Chair of Governors: Simon Harbrow

The Chair & Vice-Chair of the Governing Body are ex-officio members of all committees. Members of the Senior Leadership Team will attend committees as follows:

Curriculum & Student Related: Damian Lee, Jonathan Rowlands, Jon Rhodes, Stuart

Fawell, Vicki Gray and Richard Griffiths.

Finance & Premises: Damian Lee and Rachel Banks

Personnel: Damian Lee, Rachel Banks and Jonathan Rowlands

Audit and Risk: Damian Lee and Rachel Banks

SEND, Pupil Premium & Children in Care - Link Trustee: Debra Campbell

Careers Link Governor:

Safeguarding:

Deputy Safeguarding:

Complaints:

Wellbeing:

Lynn Watkinson
Simon Harbrow
Bradley Watts
Scott Lister
David Blunt

Clerk to GB: Rachel Rensch

NB: Please note that the Student Disciplinary Panel and the Staff Pay Appeals

Panel meet on an ad-hoc basis as and when required

Author :Scott Lister Updated by: Rachel Rensch