

Mayflower High School Governing Board

Membership Details 2023-2024

Name	Appointed by	From	То
Scott Lister	Appointed by Foundation Trust	30 March 2014	30 March 2026
Lauren Beauchamp	Appointed by academy members	1 September 2022	31 August 2026
David Blunt	Appointed by academy members	1 September 2022	31 August 2026
Debra Campbell	Appointed by academy members	21 November 2022	31 October 2026
Peter Fenwick	Appointed by academy members	22 March 2021	21 March 2025
Diane Gardner	Nominated by parents	11 November 2022	10 November 2026
Simon Harbrow	Nominated by parents	1 November 2022	31 October 2026
Benjamin Stansfield	Appointed by academy members	15 July 2019	31 May 2027
Lynn Watkinson	Appointed by academy members	1 September 2022	31 August 2026
Bradley Watts	Appointed by academy members	1 September 2023	31 August 2027
Alan Timothy Wilson	Appointed by academy members	30 March 2014	30 March 2026

Members

Lorraine Harris Tara Love-McLachlan Jane Street Neil Sumner Lynn Talbot

Appointed by

Appointed by academy members From

28 October 2022 28 October 2022 28 October 2022 6 September 2021 6 September 2021

Governors who have resigned in the last 12 months

Andy Hunter Steve Wright Becky Carter Tara Love-McLachlan Neil Wheeler Amy Carlaw Phoebe Trott 29 August 2022 2 September 2022 9 September 2022 28 October 2022 28 October 2022 – resigned as member 17 July 2023 17 January 2024