top of page

CONTACT DETAILS

Mayflower High School

Stock Road

Billericay

CM120RT

HEADTEACHER

Mr D. Lee

CHAIR OF GOVERNORS

Mr S. Lister

c/o Mayflower High School

SENDCO

Mr R Griffiths

TELEPHONE 

01277623171 (calls may be recorded for monitoring and training purposes)

FAX

01277632256

All queries from parents and members of the public are dealt with initially by Ms. Z. Smart 

EMAIL

At Mayflower High School we run a delegated mailbox system for contacting key members of staff.

This enables parental queries to be directed to the correct person and these mailboxes are monitored by a number of staff members who will be able to respond to your queries in line with our Home School Communications policy 

The list below has been created to help direct you to the correct contact member of staff

I have a non-urgent safeguarding query

safeguarding@mayflowerhigh.essex.sch.uk

My child will be absent from school

Via hyperlink on the front page of website

I have a query regarding attendance

attendance@mayflowerhigh.essex.sch.uk

I have an issue with pastoral care, wellbeing, friendship issue, or a query about a specific year group.

Year7@mayflowerhigh.essex.sch.uk

Year8@mayflowerhigh.essex.sch.uk

Year9@mayflowerhigh.essex.sch.uk

Year10@mayflowerhigh.essex.sch.uk

Year11@mayflowerhigh.essex.sch.uk

Year12@mayflowerhigh.essex.sch.uk

Year13@mayflowerhigh.essex.sch.uk

 

 

I have a question regarding my child’s progress in a specific subject, subject trips/visits, or a query about examinations in a specific subject area.

Please select the appropriate email depending on what subject your query pertains too:

Art@mayflowerhigh.essex.sch.uk

Business@mayflowerhigh.essex.sch.uk

BTECBusiness@Mayflowerhigh.essex.sch.uk

Computerscience@mayflowerhigh.essex.sch.uk

DT@mayflowerhigh.essex.sch.uk

Economics@mayflowerhigh.essex.sch.uk

English@mayflowerhigh.essex.sch.uk

EPQ@mayflowerhigh.essex.sch.uk

Financialstudies@mayflowerhigh.essex.sch.uk

Food@mayflowerhigh.essex.sch.uk

French@mayflowerhigh.essex.sch.uk

Geography@mayflowerhigh.essex.sch.uk

History@mayflowerhigh.essex.sch.uk

Law@mayflowerhigh.essex.sch.uk

Lifeskills@mayflowerhigh.essex.sch.uk

Mathematics@mayflowerhigh.essex.sch.uk

Music@mayflowerhigh.essex.sch.uk

PE@mayflowerhigh.essex.sch.uk

Politics@mayflowerhigh.essex.sch.uk

RS@mayflowerhigh.essex.sch.uk

Science@mayflowerhigh.essex.sch.uk

Spanish@mayflowerhigh.essex.sch.uk

BTECHSC@mayflowerhigh.essex.sch.uk

Psychology@mayflowerhigh.essex.sch.uk

Sociology@mayflowerhigh.essex.sch.uk

Criminology@mayflowerhigh.essex.sch.uk

I have a specific query in regards to a reference for my child for college or alternate Sixth Form

 

References@mayflowerhigh.essex.sch.uk

I have a query regarding SEND provision for either a current student, or a potential future student of the school

SENCO@mayflowerhigh.essex.sch.uk

I have a query regarding careers provision, or I am a careers provider

Careers@mayflowerhigh.essex.sch.uk

I have a general query that does not fit in with any of the above

educate@mayflowerhigh.essex.sch.uk

bottom of page